State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of May for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededAlaskaTBDTBDMonth Long
Robin Lambertlambert.robin@gmail.comAlbertaTBDTBDTBD
Dan Longfirstlightdga@gmail.comArizonaTBDTBDTBD
Chase Underwoodchase.underwood21@gmail.comArkansasTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededBritish ColumbiaTBDTBDMonth Long
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthTBDTBDTBD
Courtney Weekleyclweekley1@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthTBDTBDTBD
Ray Woodruffray.ultimate@gmail.comColoradoTBDTBDTBD
Jon ReidJonreid@gmail.comConnecticutTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededDelawareTBDTBDMonth Long
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFloridaTBDTBDTBD
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededHawaiiiTBDTBDMonth Long
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.comIdahoTBDTBDTBD
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisTBD TBDTBD
Aaron Cornwellac.cornwell@gmail.comIndianaTBDTBDTBD
Jake and Leanne Lauberleanne@bikeworldiowa.comIowaTBDTBDTBD
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasNeutral Area
MayMonth Long
TD NeededKentuckyTBDTBDMonth Long
Michael Suchanekbubbasuchanek@gmail.comLouisianaTBDTBDTBD
Kristi Stanleykristi@philldiscgolf.comMaineTBDTBDTBD
Bryan Freesebryan-freese@hotmail.comManitobaTBDTBDTBD
Kyle Reidkyle93reid@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesTBDTBDTBD
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededMassachusettsTBDTBDTBD
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganTBDTBDTBD
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaTBDTBDTBD
Jordan Leejklee1997@gmail.comMississippiTBDTBDTBD
Donny Powell3one7discs@gmail.comMissouriTBDTBDTBD
Erika Stinchcombemstinchcomb@gmail.comMontanaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededNevadaTBDTBDMonth Long
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededNew JerseyTBDTBDMonth Long
Everett Brophyruggedruidosodg@gmail.comNew MexicoMoon Mountain DGC05/23-24Weekend
Peter Evinskypjevinsky@yahoo.comNew YorkTBDTBDTBD
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededNorth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Chris Wojciechowskic.woj.putt@gmail.comOhioSawyer-Ludwig05/23Weekend
TD NeededOklahomaTBDTBDMonth Long
TD NeededOntarioTBDTBDMonth Long
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comOregonTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededPennsylvania – EastTBDTBDMonth-long
Brian Campbellbcampbell@gjr.orgPennsylvania – WestTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededQuebecTBDTBDMonth Long
TD NeededRhode IslandTBDTBDMonth Long
Duncan HolnessDaholness1@gmail.comSaskatchewanWatrous, Murray’s Disc GolfEither 5/24-24 or 5/30-31Weekend
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaColumbia05/30/2020Weekend
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Jeff Casalinainfo@blackhillsvinyl.comTennesseeTBDTBDWeekend TBD
Jonathan NicholsonJonNicholson1991@gmail.comTexas – NorthTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededTexas – SouthTBD TBDMonth Long
TD NeededUtahTBDTBDMonth Long
TD NeededVermontTBDTBDMonth Long
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaTBDTBDTBD
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonTBDTBDTBD
TD NeededWest VirginiaTBDTBDMonth Long
Brandon WatsonBrandon.r.watson@usps.govWisconsinTBDTBDWeekend TBD
TD NeededWyomingTBDTBDMonth Long