State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators will be given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of May for singles and August for doubles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
APO
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma

Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 34/61

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaTrussville5/18/2019Weekend
Charles Scottcscott8710@gmail.comArizonaFountain Hills DGC5/18/2019Weekend
Chase Underwoodchase.underwood21@gmail.comArkansasNeutral Location5/11/2018Weekend
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthShady Oaks5/1/2018Weekend
Kristopher Guerrero27kguerrero@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthNeutral Location5/3/2018Month-long
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFloridaHudson, Sunset Ridge DGC5/4/2019Month-long
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaNeutral Location5/11/2019Weekend
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.comIdahoTwin Falls5/1/2018Weekend
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisThe Canyons, Dellwood Disc Golf 5/11/2019Weekend
Matt TravisMtravis29292@yahoo.comIndianaNeutral Location5/1/2019Month-long
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasWichita5/18/2019Weekend
Doc Turnerdocturner78@gmail.comKentuckyKereiakes Park or Buchanon Park5/4/2018Weekend
David Gillettgillettdave@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesDieppe5/11/2018Weekend
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandWoodsboro DGC5/1/2018Weekend
Bob Kulchukbkulchuk@gmail.comMassachusettsNeutral Location5/1/2018Month-long
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganLainsburg5/25/2018Weekend
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaBlue Ribbon Pines DGC5/18/2019Weekend
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaNeutral Location5/18/2019Weekend
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireNeutral Location5/1/2018Other
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaNeutral Location5/1/2019Month-long
Chris Wojciechowskic.woj.putt@gmail.comOhioMarion, Sawyer-Ludwig Park5/26/2019Weekend
Brad GrizzleHunter_59@yahoo.comOklahomaNeutral Location5/18/2019Weekend
Chris Ozolinschris@ontariodiscsports.caOntarioOakville5/18/2019Weekend
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comOregonEstacada, Milo McIver State Park5/1/2019Month-long
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaColumbia5/25/2018Weekend
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaNeutral Location5/4/2019Month-long
David WestromDavid.westrom@gmail.comTennesseeNeutral Location5/1/2019Month-long
Thomas Clarkplayupward@gmail.comTexas – NorthNeutral Location5/18/2019Weekend
Marc Reedmarc.isg@hotmail.comTexas – SouthBeaumont, Klein Park 5/11/2018Weekend
Aaron Lovellaaron.t.lovell@gmail.comUtahNeutral Location5/3/2019Month-long
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaYork County, New Quarter Park5/11/2019Weekend
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonNeutral Location5/4/2018Month-long
Steven Koepselcoachsrk@suddenlink.netWest VirginiaCharleston5/1/2019Weekend
Mike Harringtonmike@thediscgolfexperience.comWisconsinNeutral Location5/1/2018Month-long