State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of August/September for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaInverness DGC (Hoover, AL)09/04-09/05Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlaskaN/AN/AN/A
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlbertaN/AN/AN/A
Jonathan Leffelmanjonnyleffelman@yahoo.comArizonaRed Mountain (Mesa)09/11 – 09/12Weekend
Chase Underwoodchase.underwood21@gmail.comArkansasBurns Park (North Little Rock)TBDWeekend
Chad Smoliakchadsmo@me.comBritish ColumbiaN/AN/AN/A
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthRocklin DGC (Johnson-Springview Park)08/07-08/08Weekend
Courtney Weekleyclweekley1@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthNeutralAugustMonth Long
Ray Woodruffray.ultimate@gmail.comColoradoNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Jon ReidJonreid@gmail.comConnecticutN/AN/AN/A
Brian Morrisbmorris323@msn.comDelawareTBDAugustWeekend
Ben McQuearybmcq11@yahoo.comFloridaTom Brown09/11 – 09/12Weekend
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaTTPTBDWeekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comHawaiiiN/AN/AN/A
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comIdahoN/AN/AN/A
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisTBD TBDTBD
Aaron Cornwellac.cornwell@gmail.comIndianaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.omIowaNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasNeutral Area
AugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comKentuckyNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Cade Richardsonrichardsonrcade@gmail.comLouisianaSouth City Park (Opelousas)08/21/2021Weekend
Mark Sayermarksayercs@gmail.comMaineN/AN/AN/A
Terrell Wiebeterrellbwiebe@gmail.comManitobaTBD08/08/2021Weekend
Kyle Reidkyle93reid@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesN/AN/AN/A
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandN/AN/AN/A
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMassachusettsN/AN/AN/A
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganTBDTBDTBD
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaTBDTBDTBD
Jordan Leejklee1997@gmail.comMississippiNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Donny Powell3one7discs@gmail.comMissouriNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMontanaN/AN/AN/A
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaLoup City09/18 – 09/19 or 09/25 – 09/26Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNevadaN/AN/AN/A
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireNeutralComplete by 09/15Month Long
Joe Puccijmp0391@gmail.comNew JerseyN/AN/AN/A
Roman McCabemccaber@sanjuancollege.eduNew MexicoBrent Baca DGC08/28Weekend
Peter Evinskypjevinsky@yahoo.comNew YorkWilliamson Disc Golf CourseTBDWeekend
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaSawmills Veterans Park (Granite Falls)08/28/2021Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNorth DakotaNeutral AugustMonth Long
Dusty HolbrookDustydogdisc@gmail.comOhioSawyer Park (Marion)08/28 – 08/29Weekend
Jason Youngokjasonyoung@gmail.comOklahomaNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comOntarioN/AN/AN/A
Madison Tomainomadison090321@yahoo.comOregonTBDTBDTBD
Ian Maffettian.maffett@gmail.comPennsylvania – EastShiprock DGC or Muddy Run09/25-09/26Weekend
David Morrismorrisenvironmental@outlook.comPennsylvania – WestDeer Lakes DGC09/12Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comQuebecN/AN/AN/A
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comRhode IslandN/AN/AN/A
Duncan HolnessDaholness1@gmail.comSaskatchewanMurray’s Disc Golf Course (Watrous)TBDWeekend
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaN/AN/AN/A
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaN/AN/AN/A
David Westromdavidwestrom@gmail.comTennesseeTBDTBDTBD
Tyler Swansonusmcswanson@yahoo.comTexas – NorthZ Boaz DGC (Forth Worth, TX)09/04 – 09/05Weekend
Jericho Lomasjericholomas1011@gmail.comTexas – South08/28-08-29Starke Park DGCWeekend
Brandon Merzlockmook@infinitediscs.comUtahN/AN/AN/A
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comVermontN/AN/AN/A
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaWalnut Creek Park09/11/2021Weekend
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonSouth Fork Landing DGC (North Bend, WA)TBDWeekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWest VirginiaN/AN/AN/A
Brandon WatsonBrandon.r.watson@usps.govWisconsinSilver Creek Park09/4 – 09/05Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWyomingN/AN/AN/A