State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of May for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaJobn LeMaster DGC – TrussvilleAugust 1-2Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlaskaNeutralAugustMonth Long
Robin Lambertlambert.robin@gmail.comAlbertaTBDTBDTBD
Dan Longfirstlightdga@gmail.comArizonaTBDTBDTBD
Chase Underwoodchase.underwood21@gmail.comArkansasTBDTBDTBD
Chad Smoliakchadsmo@me.comBritish ColumbiaTBDTBDTBD
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthCameron Park DGC (Cameraon Park, CA)JulyWeekend
Courtney Weekleyclweekley1@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthNeutralJulyMonth Long
Ray Woodruffray.ultimate@gmail.comColoradoTBDTBDTBD
Jon ReidJonreid@gmail.comConnecticutRockwell Park DGC (Bristol, CT)August 1stWeekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comDelawareNeutralAugustMonth Long
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFloridaTBDJulyTBD
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaIDGCJuly 25th (10a)Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comHawaiiiNeutralAugustMonth Long
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.comIdahoTBDTBDTBD
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisTBD TBDTBD
Aaron Cornwellac.cornwell@gmail.comIndianaTBDAugustMonth Long
Jake and Leanne Lauberleanne@bikeworldiowa.comIowaNeutralJuly 25thWeekend
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasNeutral Area
AugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comKentuckyNeutralAugustMonth Long
Michael Suchanekbubbasuchanek@gmail.comLouisianaTBDJulyMonth Long
Kristi Stanleykristi@philldiscgolf.comMaineTBDTBDTBD
Bryan Freesebryan-freese@hotmail.comManitobaTBDTBDTBD
Kyle Reidkyle93reid@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesTBDTBDTBD
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMassachusettsNeutralAugustMonth Long
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganPine Hills (Lainsburg, MI)TBDWeekend
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaTBDTBDMonth Long
Jordan Leejklee1997@gmail.comMississippiCentral Park (South Haven)AugustWeekend
Donny Powell3one7discs@gmail.comMissouriTBDAugustMonth Long
Erika Stinchcombemstinchcomb@gmail.comMontanaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNevadaNeutralAugustMonth Long
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNew JerseyNeutralAugustMonth Long
Everett Brophyruggedruidosodg@gmail.comNew MexicoMoon Mountain DGCTBDWeekend
Peter Evinskypjevinsky@yahoo.comNew YorkTBDTBDTBD
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaTBDAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNorth DakotaNeutralAugustTBD
Chris Wojciechowskic.woj.putt@gmail.comOhioSawyer-LudwigAugust 23rdWeekend
Jason Youngokjasonyoung@gmail.comOklahomaTulsaAugust 8-9thWeekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comOntarioNeutralAugustMonth Long
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comOregonNeutral LocationAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comPennsylvania – EastTBDTBDMonth-long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comPennsylvania – WestTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comQuebecNeutralAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comRhode IslandNeutralAugustMonth Long
Duncan HolnessDaholness1@gmail.comSaskatchewanWatrous, Murray’s Disc GolfAugustWeekend
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaColumbiaAugustWeekend
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Jeff Casalinaj_casalina@yahoo.comTennesseeNeutralJulyMonth Long
Jonathan NicholsonJonNicholson1991@gmail.comTexas – NorthGreenbelt ParkAugust 22-23Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comTexas – SouthNeutralAugustMonth Long
Brandon Merzlockmook@infinitediscs.comUtahNeutralAugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comVermontNeutralAugustMonth Long
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaBryan Lake (Richmond, VA)August 8thWeekend
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonSouth ForkAugust 15Week
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWest VirginiaNeutralAugustMonth Long
Brandon WatsonBrandon.r.watson@usps.govWisconsinSilver Creek ParkJuly 25-26Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWyomingNeutral AugustMonth Long