State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of August/September for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

Director’s NameEmailStateLocation/CourseRegistration Link
Tim Dempsey hihopes1745@aol.comVAWaller Mill Park Williamsburg
Scott Reekscottreek@gmail.comKSKCKSFull
Scott Reekscottreek@gmail.comMOKCMOFull
Jonathan LeffelmanThinlinediscgolf@gmail.comAZA.V. Anderson Disc Golf Course
Sierra Vista
Charles C Raiffccraiff@gmail.comMILake Township Park Bridgman
Edward Merry Eddie.merry@gmail.com VABayville Farms Park Virginia Beach
Edward Merry Eddie.merry@gmail.com VALayette Park
Norfolk
Alex Bush11abush11@gmail.comVARandolph Park
Pulaski
Jon Puccijmp0391@gmail.comNJStafford Woods Voorhees
Corey DelbridgeCoreyadelbridge@gmail.comAZWatson lake
Prescott
Brian Morrisbmorris323@msn.comDEBeaver Branch TownsendOnline Registration
Matthew Strathmann strathmt@gmail.comWISilver Creek Disc Golf Park
Manitowoc
Jesie Kohlcoaster37@gmail.comNESkyview
Norfolk
Robert Loganlogan.robert.b@gmail.comCanada
Manitoba
La Barriere Park DGC Winnipeg
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWAWoodland Creek Park Lacey
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWAShelton Springs Shelton
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWAFort Steilacoom Military Bracket Lakewood
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWAFort Steilacoom Lakewood
Ryan Hutchingsryanhutchings96@gmail.comOHGreat Seal State Park ChillicotheOnline Registration
Ryan Hutchingsryanhutchings96@gmail.comOHOhio University Chillicothe ChillicotheOnline Registration
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNESeymour Smith Park Omaha
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNEHummel Park
Omaha
Ricardo ValdezChuteboxe1@gmail.com CAMorley Field
San Diego
Christopher Noble elderarcanediscgolf@gmail.comPAThomas Gardens Hadley
Andy Millerka.miller80@gmail.comOHOpdycke Park Montpelier
Chris Brittchrisbritt19872005@gmail.comVANOVA
Stafford
Online Registration
David Morrismorrisenvironmental@outlook.comPAMixed Courses Pittsburgh
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNCSandhill (Buncombe Co. Sports Complex) Asheville
Cade Richardsonrichardsonrcade@gmail.comLAFort Buhlow
Pineville
Alex Bruschitopekadddc@gmail.comKSCrestview Park West Topeka Online Registration
Josh Battazzijbattazzi@gmail.comLALutheran Lakeside Camp (LLC)
Spirit Lake
Travis Barkertravisbarker781@gmail.comMIEagle Country Alpena
Drew WrightVikingedits28@gmail.comIAEwing, Walnut, and Big Creek
Des Moines
Online Registration
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.netCARocklin DGC (Johnson Springview Park) Rocklin
Tyler SwansonUsmcswanson@yahoo.comTXNorth Lake park Denton
Galen Adamsgalen.adams@dropzonepaintball.comKSCentennial Lawrence
Andrew Smithmrdoubleplay91@gmail.comOKChoose your own Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Kristen Roachkroachman@gmail.comCanada
Saskatchewan
Diefenbaker park and William A Reid park. Saskatoon
Justin Morgan justinMorgan41@gmail.comNCNortheast creek park Jacksonville
Douglas Huffdoughuff37@gmail.comKSTolen creek
Parsons
Heath Goodwin badloss10@gmail.com ALRainbow City Alabama Rainbow City
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.netCARocklin DGC
Rocklin
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.netCARocklin DGC
Rocklin
Justin ChoiJ.choi.2007@hotmail.comWALakewood
Seattle
Jon Youngbarchainrunnerdiscgolf@gmail.comORTom Pearce
Grants Pass
Jonathan Roachjswoosh31@icloud.comTNSavannah Disc Golf Course
Savannah
Jason OxsenJasonoxsen@gmail.comIDEagle island
Eagle
Jason OxsenJasonoxsen@gmail.comIDKuna DGC
Kuna
Jason OxsenJasonoxsen@gmail.comIDAnn Morrison
Boise
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNHMuldoon Park
Pelham
Bill Rempeloswjrempelos@gmail.comCOWidefield Park Colorado Springs
Sharon Keoppel sharonkeoppel@eddiscsports.orgCACameron Park Lake Disc Golf Course Cameron Park
Trevor McBeeMcbee233@gmail.comMIVienna Park TemperanceOnline Registration
Anthony Duranalterego619@hotmail.comOHOttawa Metro Park Lima
Scott Mayograndfunkmayo@gmail.comVARichmond (Bryan, Dorey, Gillies, etc) RichmondOnline Registration
Jake AryJakeary77@yahoo.comWIWhatever is open Madison
Justin Morgan justinMorgan41@gmail.comNCNortheast creek park Jacksonville
Matt Whitlockmwdiscgolf314@gmail.comSCOwens Field ColumbiaOnline Registration
Donald Perelladjperella1@gmail.comMIStony Creek Green Course
Shelby Township
Matthew ThorneMatahorne13@gmail.com CAWhittier Narrows
El Monte
Christopher Wiltoncrwilton@gmail.comMSLatimer Lakes and Central Park Southaven / Horn Lake
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNESeymour Smith #2 Omaha
Chris Holtonchrisjholton@gmail.comNEStolley Park
Grand Island
Dave Navarro 8g.labret@gmail.com TXNations Tobin
El Paso
Nick Nierinicknieri@gmail.comSCOwens Field Columbia
Lucas LattaLattalucas@gmail.comWAFort Nugent Park Oak Harbor
Derek Conyers conyersderek@gmail.comIAWest floyd disc golf park
Le Mars
Jeff Gilbertjrgilbert80@gmail.comNYOxbow Falls DGC CanastotaOnline Registration
Jason RobinsonWizaqq14@yahoo.comTXCrossroads Park Temple
Mike Thomas Lexen199@gmail.com NYThe Bomber DGC Rome
Brandon Ray Watson Brandonraywatson@yahoo.comWIQuarry
Sheboygan
Nate MirizioNatemirizio@gmail.comNYEmery
Buffalo
Elliot Boutellmarcoboutell@gmail.comINDeming Park
Terre Haute
Trevor McBeeMcbee233@gmail.comOHOttawa park
Toledo
Online Registration
Michael Snydermas_3_2002@yahoo.comPASouth Hills
Lebanon
Anthony Gagliardi antgags1913@gmail.comNYBond Lake County Park Ransomville
Darin YoungWichitafallsdga@gmail.comTXLake Wichita Park Wichita Falls
Dave Navarro 8g.labret@gmail.com TXNations Tobim
EL Paso
Pete Evinsky pjevinsky@yahoo.comNYBasil
Rochester
Brandon Ray Watson BrandonRayWatson@yahoo.comWISheboygan Bracket 2 Sheboygan
Kris Holden holdenkris11@gmail.comOHRiverview DGC Newark
Michael “Shane” Hoovershoover@murfreesborotn.govTNBarfield Dgc Murfreesboro
Michael “Shane” Hoovershoover@murfreesborotn.govTNCentral Valley DGC Murfreesboro
Michael “Shane” Hoovershoover@murfreesborotn.govTNSharp Springs DGC Smyrna
Jared Brown
Frank Hebert
neoshodiscgolf@gmail.comMOMorse Park North Disc Golf Complex
Neosho
Brian Hellerheller.brian.s@gmail.comNYThe Oasis @ Warwick Warwick
Rodney Travisrodneytravis33@gmail.comKYMarion-Crittenden County Park
Marion
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFLSunset Ridge DGC Hudson
Jody MooreDGDISCSHOP@GMAIL.COM ILLippold park
Crystal Lake
Online Registration
Dixon Jowersdixonjowers@hotmail.comKSPan and Supreme Emporia
Roman McCabe Mccaber@sanjuancollege.eduNMSan Juan College Farmington
Johnnie HarrisonPlasticaddicts@yahoo.comILNorthwood Blue Morton
Michael Storrer michael.storrer@gmail.comKSPeter Pan
Emporia
Matt Mayfieldmatt@luckydiscgolf.comNVSunset Park
Las Vegas
Brent Reuterbmreute89@gmail.comILPage Park
Dixon
Julian Powelljulian@appalachiandiscgolf.comWVJackson Park Disc Golf Course
Vienna
Zachary Powellzcpowell@gmail.comALTuscaloosa Tuscaloosa
William Quinnwmquinn92@gmail.comNYLighthouse at Como Lake Lancaster, NY
LeonelLeo82252@icloud.comTXMcAllen Disc golf course
McAllen
Tim ClossonDarkmatterdiscgolf@gmail.comALPecan Hollow
Foley
Zachary Clemonszachary.clemons2013@gmail.comKYVeterans Park Lexington
Tommy Van Vliettvanvliet@jcprc.orgWVHarpers Ferry
Darrell MartinDarrellmartinz@outlook.comMTBlue Mountain Missoula
Joel Robinson Joel1984robinson@gmail.comCOLMehaffey DGC Loveland
Tyler RusboldtTy.rusboldt@gmail.com MOBad Rock Creek (Stocksdale)
Liberty
Darin YoungWichitafallsdga@gmail.comTXLake Wichita Park Wichita Falls
Derek Broockerdderekbroockerd@gmail.comMOCleveland Lake Belton
Tommy Cowarttommycowartdiscgolf@hotmail.comGAFreedom Park
Valdosta
Eric Bailey Discplayer316@yahoo.com MOUnger park
Fenton
Scott Jonessjflorida@hotmail.comFLFort Lauderdale
Timothy Cummingstim.cummings89@gmail.comKSElmwood park
Norton
Online Registration
Keanu Deeter-Combskeanucombs3@gmail.comORCoyote’s Den
Crooked River Ranch
Tommy Bronson Jr Tommybronson@gmail.comKYIroquois Park Louisville Online Registration
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNCSandhill (Buncombe Co Sports Complex) Asheville
Derek BroockerdTudiscgolf@gmail.comMOCleveland Lake Belton
Brandon Ray WatsonBrandonraywatson@yahoo.comWIQuarry – Longs Sheboygan
Jason FlookFlorJackson@gmail.comMOSt. Joseph Frontier Pony Express Bracket 1 St. Joseph
Aaron Waggonerwaggonab@gmail.comINKenney Park
Ligonier
Gary Mustardhellfirebluefish78@gmail.comCOPioneer Park DGC Sterling
Ted Hegemannthehegemanns@gmail.comUTVon Baer Park Providence
Austin Richardstrifectadiscgolf@gmail.comOKMeadowlake DGC Enid
Kyle Giovanninik.g.giovannini@gmail.comINLemon Lake Silver Crown PointOnline Registration
Scott JonesSjflorida@hotmail.comFLSnyder Park
Fort Lauderdale
Scott Reekscottreek@gmail.comKSKCKS
Matthew Woodparabolicdiscs@gmail.com FLThe View
Crestview
Zachary Dietrich zpdietrich@gmail.comAZRillito disc golf course Tucson
Justin ChoiJ.choi.2007@hotmail.comWASeaTac
Seattle
August Bontaugust.bont@gmail.comCOWestcreek
Denver
Jeff Gilbertjrgilbert80@gmail.comNYClay Park DGC Liverpool, NYOnline Registration
Phillip DeCastrophillipdecastro@me.comIALaurel Park
Gowrie
Tad Throwerthrower20@gmail.comCAOyster Bay DGC
San Leandro
Derek Metcalfderekmetcalf@yahoo.comMOCliff Drive
Kansas City
Jon Norlinjonnorlin@gmail.comPAEvergreen Park
Kane
Bryan Luomabryan.luoma@gmail.comCOBird’s Nest
Arvada
Online Registration
Bryan Luomabryan.luoma@gmail.comCOFehringer Ranch Littleton
Bryan Luomabryan.luoma@gmail.comCOColorado Mountain College (CMC) Leadville
David Westromdavid.westrom@gmail.comTNSeven Oaks Nashville
Brandon Ray WatsonBrandonRayWatson@yahoo.comWIVollrath Park Sheboygan
Michael Snydermas_3_2002@yahoo.comPALenni Lenape
Lebanon
Jason Oxsen Jasonoxsen@gmail.comIDSandy point
Boise
Jody MooreDGDISCSHOP@gmail.comILthe links at wheeler park geneva
Chris Meyersdutchmandiscgolf@gmail.comIACentral College
Pella
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comORTimber Park
Estacada
Online Registration
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comORCamp Taloali
Stayton
Jeremiah Bridgesjeremiah@plumasdiscgolf.comCAPioneer Park DGC Quincy
Bill Rempeloswjrempelos@gmail.comCOAviary Disc Golf Course Colorado Springs
Bill Rempeloswjrempelos@gmail.comCORampart Disc Golf Course
Colorado Springs
Bill Rempeloswjrempelos@gmail.comCOCottonwood Creek Park
Colorado Springs
Matt Loydloyd@dynamicdiscs.comARJBeast DGC SpringdaleOnline Registration
Matt Loydloyd@dynamicdiscs.comARJBeast DGC SpringdaleOnline Registration
Evan DraderEvan.drader1@gmail.comSaskatchewanDouglas Park
REGINA
Chris Holtonchrisjholton@gmail.comNELake Hastings
Hastings
Justin ServantezThundernation35.js@gmail.comTXOld settlers park Round Rock
Chris Smithsmitty19983@gmail.comKSMilbrook, Cesena, and Herman Hill
WICHITA
Norbert Sarsfieldnorbert.sarsfield@gmail.comIAPeninsula Park, Sugar Bottom, Altmaier Farm Iowa City, Coralville
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.netCARocklin DGC
Rocklin
Online Registration
Zach Powellzcpowell@gmail.comALTuscaloosa Northport
Cash MinxCashMinx@gmail.comNEBeal Slough White Tees LincolnOnline Registration
Cash MinxCashMinx@gmail.comNEBeal Slough White Tees LincolnOnline Registration
Chris Thompsoncthomp589@gmail.comAZWilderness Ranch Lakeside
Austin Hoxieaustin.robyn@gmail.comCOEdora Park Fort Collins Fort CollinsOnline Registration
Jeremy Schladerhomerjeebus@yahoo.comIABig Woods Cedar Falls
Michael AndersonKawbomb@gmail.comNDGeneral Sibley BismarckOnline Registration
Howard Rosado hrosado76@gmail.comMAWebster fish and Game Webster
Justin BeasleyJustinbeasley01@gmail.com UTJolleys Ranch
Springville
Kevin Hudsoninthebucketdiscgolf@gmail.comTXAsh Creek Disc Golf Course
Azle
Justin BeasleyJustinbeasley01@gmail.comUTUtah valley courses Salt lake
Jonathan Sidesjsidesline@gmail.comTXCameron Park West, Brazos East
WACO
Bryce Bowlinbryce.bowlin@gmail.comILFairfield Park DGC Round Lake
Andy HarshbargerVanmandiscs@gmail.comWVValley Park Hurricane ParkOnline Registration
Brandon Ray WatsonBrandonraywatson@yahoo.comWIQuarry
Sheboygan
Jacob Cutshalljacobcutshall@hotmail.comNCDavie Disc Golf Course Mocksville
Michael Snyder mas_3_2002@yahoo.comPARoland Park
Akron
Nicholas HubbertNichubbert@gmail.comTXLucy Park
Wichita Falls
Darin YoungWichitafallsdga@gmail.comTXLake Wichita Park Wichita Falls
Jericho LomasPecancitydgs@gmail.comTXMax Starcke Park Seguin
David Crauswelljasperdiscgolf@gmail.comALNorth Jasper Park Jasper
Andrew Nygaardandrew.carl.nygaard@gmail.comNCDiavolo
Cary
Joshua Fritzfritzk12@gmail.comCORiverfront at Snook’s Bottom
Fruita
Online Registration
Tommy Van VlietTvanvliet@jcprc.orgWVSam Michaels Park or Poor House Farms Harpers Ferry
AJ Herrmanngolf.guys@outlook.comNHThe Hollows North Manchester