State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of August/September for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlaskaTBDTBDTBD
Robin Lambertlambert.robin@gmail.comAlbertaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comArizonaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comArkansasTBDTBDTBD
Chad Smoliakchadsmo@me.comBritish ColumbiaTBDTBDTBD
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthTBDTBDTBD
Courtney Weekleyclweekley1@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthTBDTBDTBD
Ray Woodruffray.ultimate@gmail.comColoradoTBDTBDTBD
Jon ReidJonreid@gmail.comConnecticutTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comDelawareTBDTBDTBD
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFloridaTBDTBDTBD
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comHawaiiiTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comIdahoTBDTBDTBD
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisTBD TBDTBD
Aaron Cornwellac.cornwell@gmail.comIndianaTBDTBDTBD
Jake and Leanne Lauberleanne@bikeworldiowa.comIowaTBDTBDTBD
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasNeutral Area
AugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comKentuckyTBDTBDTBD
Michael Suchanekbubbasuchanek@gmail.comLouisianaTBDTBDTBD
Kristi Stanleykristi@philldiscgolf.comMaineTBDTBDTBD
Bryan Freesebryan-freese@hotmail.comManitobaTBDTBDTBD
Kyle Reidkyle93reid@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesTBDTBDTBD
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMassachusettsTBDTBDTBD
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganTBDTBDTBD
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaTBDTBDTBD
Jordan Leejklee1997@gmail.comMississippiTBDTBDTBD
Donny Powell3one7discs@gmail.comMissouriTBDTBDTBD
Erika Stinchcombemstinchcomb@gmail.comMontanaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNevadaTBDTBDTBD
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNew JerseyTBDTBDTBD
Everett Brophyruggedruidosodg@gmail.comNew MexicoTBDTBDTBD
Peter Evinskypjevinsky@yahoo.comNew YorkTBDTBDTBD
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNorth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Dusty HolbrookDustydogdisc@gmail.comOhioTBDTBDTBD
Jason Youngokjasonyoung@gmail.comOklahomaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comOntarioTBDTBDTBD
Zachary Teuscherteusch503@gmail.comOregonTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comPennsylvania – EastTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comPennsylvania – WestTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comQuebecTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comRhode IslandTBDTBDTBD
Duncan HolnessDaholness1@gmail.comSaskatchewanTBDTBDTBD
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaTBDTBDTBD
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Jeff Casalinaj_casalina@yahoo.comTennesseeTBDTBDTBD
Jonathan NicholsonJonNicholson1991@gmail.comTexas – NorthTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comTexas – SouthTBDTBDTBD
Brandon Merzlockmook@infinitediscs.comUtahTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comVermontTBDTBDTBD
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaTBDTBDTBD
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWest VirginiaTBDTBDTBD
Brandon WatsonBrandon.r.watson@usps.govWisconsinTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWyomingTBDTBDTBD