State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators are given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of August/September for singles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky

Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania – East
Pennsylvania – West
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 18/60

NameEmailStateLocation/CourseDatesBracket Format
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.comAlabamaInverness DGC (Hoover, AL)09/04-09/05Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlaskaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comAlbertaTBDTBDTBD
Jonathan Leffelmanjonnyleffelman@yahoo.comArizonaFountains Hills or Vista Del Camino09/11 – 09/12Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comArkansasTBDTBDTBD
Chad Smoliakchadsmo@me.comBritish ColumbiaRaptors Knoll DGCTBDWeekend
Roger VartabedianFntsygamr@comcast.netCalifornia – NorthTBDTBDTBD
Courtney Weekleyclweekley1@gmail.comCalifornia – SouthNeutralAugustMonth Long
Ray Woodruffray.ultimate@gmail.comColoradoNeutral AreaAugustMonth Long
Jon ReidJonreid@gmail.comConnecticutTBDTBDTBD
Brian Morrisbmorris323@msn.comDelawareTBDAugustWeekend
Michael Barnettmike@sunkingdiscs.comFloridaTBDTBDTBD
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.comGeorgiaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comHawaiiiTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comIdahoTBDTBDTBD
David GarbDggarb@gmail.comIllinoisTBD TBDTBD
Aaron Cornwellac.cornwell@gmail.comIndianaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.omIowaTBDTBDTBD
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.comKansasNeutral Area
AugustMonth Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comKentuckyTBDTBDTBD
Cade Richardsonrichardsonrcade@gmail.comLouisianaTBDTBDTBD
Kristi Stanleykristi@philldiscgolf.comMaineTBDTBDTBD
Terrell Wiebeterrellbwiebe@gmail.comManitobaTBDTBDWeekend
Kyle Reidkyle93reid@gmail.comMaritime ProvincesTBDTBDTBD
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.comMarylandTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMassachusettsTBDTBDTBD
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.comMichiganTBDTBDTBD
Jason C WilderJasoncwilder@gmail.comMinnesotaTBDTBDTBD
Jordan Leejklee1997@gmail.comMississippiTBDTBDTBD
Donny Powell3one7discs@gmail.comMissouriTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comMontanaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.netNebraskaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNevadaTBDTBDTBD
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.comNew HampshireNeutralComplete by 09/15Month Long
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNew JerseyTBDTBDTBD
Everett Brophyruggedruidosodg@gmail.comNew MexicoTBDTBDTBD
Peter Evinskypjevinsky@yahoo.comNew YorkTBDTBDTBD
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.comNorth CarolinaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comNorth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Dusty HolbrookDustydogdisc@gmail.comOhioTBDTBDTBD
Jason Youngokjasonyoung@gmail.comOklahomaTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comOntarioTBDTBDTBD
Madison Tomainomadison090321@yahoo.comOregonTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comPennsylvania – EastTBDTBDTBD
David Morrismorrisenvironmental@outlook.comPennsylvania – WestDeer Lakes DGC09/12Weekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comQuebecTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comRhode IslandTBDTBDTBD
Duncan HolnessDaholness1@gmail.comSaskatchewanMurray’s Disc Golf Course (Watrous)TBDWeekend
Matt Whitlockmwhitlock314@gmail.comSouth CarolinaSoutheast Park09/12/2021Weekend
Michael Calabreseinfo@blackhillsvinyl.comSouth DakotaTBDTBDTBD
Jeff Casalinaj_casalina@yahoo.comTennesseeTBDTBDTBD
Tyler Swansonusmcswanson@yahoo.comTexas – NorthZ Boaz DGC (Forth Worth, TX)09/04 – 09/05Weekend
Jericho Lomasjericholomas1011@gmail.comTexas – South08/28-08-29Starke Park DGCWeekend
Brandon Merzlockmook@infinitediscs.comUtahTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comVermontTBDTBDTBD
Edward MerryEddie.merry@gmail.comVirginiaWalnut Creek Park09/11/2021Weekend
Mark HillMhillfamily@peoplepc.comWashingtonSouth Fork Landing DGC (North Bend, WA)TBDWeekend
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWest VirginiaTBDTBDTBD
Brandon WatsonBrandon.r.watson@usps.govWisconsinTBDTBDTBD
Scott Reek (TD Needed)matchplay@dynamicdiscs.comWyomingTBDTBDTBD